LockNClimb LLC

Ergonomic Ladders for MRO Service and Safety ™

Get in touch

We specialize in affordable custom ladder solutions. Contact us for details.

LockNClimb, LLC
2500 W Laurel St, Independence, KS. 67301

Customer Service | General Inquiries
+1 (620) 331-8247 (TOLL FREE) | sales@locknclimb.com

Jeff Green | President/CEO
+1 (620) 331-8247 | jeffg@locknclimb.com

Brian Green | Central Sales
+1 (775) 721-6225 | briang@locknclimb.com

Kevin Rooks | Asia Sales Manager
kevinr@locknclimb.com

Banning Lary, Marketing Director
banningkl@locknclimb.com

Tammy Fairbanks, Controller
tammyf@locknclimb.com

Kenny Brown | QC Manager
+1 (620) 305-8220 | kennyb@locknclimb.com

John Morgan, Shop Supervisor
johnm@locknclimb.com

Orders
sales@locknclimb.com